Hello Adele – Nice to Have You Back


After waiting way too long – four years to be exact – Adele is releasing a new album “25” on November 20th. I woke up to the best news this morning, she’s released her first single on that album today. I love Adele for not making us wait too long to experience a piece of that album. She shared the first single from “25” today with “Hello”, which is available for purchase today.

The music video dropped today as well and it’s already well on it’s way to record web views. When I watched it this morning at 6am, it had 41 views. Right now it has 236,000. No doubt it will hit 1mil by the end of the day. We love Adele and we love this video. Accordingly to Adele’s camp, the video was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director Xavier Dolan. In addition to releasing the song and video, Adele also announced the track list for 25, listed below:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

The list sounds intriguing and I, personally, cannot wait to listen to every song! A deluxe version of Adele’s new “25” is being offered exclusively at Target and includes three bonus tracks: “Can’t Let Go”, “Lay Me Down”, and “Why Do You Love Me”.